After Bob the Drag Queen, Eureka O’Hara, and Shangela anchored the show for its first three seasons, HBO has renewed “We’re Here” for a fourth season and added new cast members.

The fourth season of the unscripted series will focus on Sasha Velour, Priyanka, and Jaida Essence Hall as they work towards the show’s mission of promoting love and camaraderie in small-town America via the art of drag. 

Over the course of six episodes, this season will centre on two American cities and provide a more comprehensive and immersive examination of the local political structures and actors, opposition to and legislation against LGBTQ+ legislation, and the impact these policies have on the LGBTQ+ community.

Peter LoGreco is the director of “We’re Here,” which was conceived by Stephen Warren and Johnnie Ingram. Warren, Ingram, LoGreco, Aaron Saidman, Eli Holzman, and Erin Gamble are executive producers for Sony Pictures Television’s Intellectual Property Corporation (IPC).

According to Nina Rosenstein, HBO’s executive vice president of late night and specials programming, “it’s more important than ever for another season of ‘We’re Here,’ given the ongoing hostility directed towards the LGBTQ+ community and the increased hostility towards drag performers.”

 The event has consistently demonstrated that love triumphs over hate, and we hope to uplift the community by presenting these meaningful and rich tales. 

We owe Bob, Shangela, and Eureka a big debt of gratitude for sharing their life experiences and for their outstanding work over the past three seasons. We can’t wait to start our new season and welcome our three new queens to the We’re Here family.

“We are appreciative of HBO’s commitment to presenting LGBTQ+ stories that capture the current moment and chronicle our history, especially in light of the increasingly antagonistic political environment,” stated Ingram and Warren. “We are ecstatic to welcome new members into our drag family and offer much-needed support to those fighting bigotry.”

opportunity we have had the past three seasons to travel across the country, share our experiences, and connect with all of the courageous individuals who entrusted us with their stories,” Bob the Drag Queen, Shangela, and Eureka O’Hara stated. Our path has given rise to meaningful dialogues, empowered individual voices, and opened up new opportunities while also inspiring hope. 

We are pleased to welcome Sasha Velour, Priyanka, and Jaida Essence Hall as we advance our exciting individual initiatives. We wish them the best of luck as they carry on with their work during this increasingly trying time for the LGBTQ+ community.

“We have been so inspired by the stories and important work that has been done over the last three seasons of ‘We’re Here,'” stated Sasha Velour, Priyanka, and Jaida Essence Hall. 

We are excited to carry on with this tour across the nation in order to use the art of drag to elevate voices, share love, and present fresh narratives. We are grateful that the entire “We’re Here” team selected us to participate in this transformative event.

Here are the detailed account on, We’re Here Season 4 renewal status. Follow Premiere next website for more details.

Related posts

Leave a Reply