Saturday, November 26, 2022
HomeTV SeriesAmazon PrimePower Book II: Ghost Season 1: Is There Only Five Episode Coming?

Power Book II: Ghost Season 1: Is There Only Five Episode Coming?

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Power Book II: Ghost is an interesting American drama TV series.  This series was created by Courtney A. Kemp.  The opening theme was named “Big Rich Town”.  The composer of the series is 50 Cent and Joe.  The United States is the country of origin and English is the original language of the series.  There is totally single season with 5 episodes.  Executive producers of this series are Bart Wenrich, Chris Salek, Courtney A. Kemp, 50 Cent, Danielle DeJesus, Mark Canton, Shana Stein, Michael Rainey Jr., and Naturi Naughton.  End of Episode Inc., G-Unit Film & Television Inc., Atmosphere Television, CBS Television Studios, and Lionsgate Television is the executive producer of the series.  Starz is the original network of the series.

Plot Lines Of Power Book II: Ghost

This series will pick up the narrative for a few days after the Power finale and that was the sequel that follows Tariq navigating his new life which was in his desire to shed with his father’s legacy and also comes up against the mounting pressure to save his family from strange things.

Power Book II Ghost

The way she went and the Tariq has also gets entangled with the affairs of the cutthroat of the Tejada family.  In this sequence, they were adding some further complications, and also he tries to balance his drug operations with his education, love life, family situation, and also he was mounting the pressure from the Cooper Saxe.

Cast and Characters Of The Show

There are many main cast and characters are there in this series they are Michael Rainey Jr. as Tariq St. Patrick is one of the main character, Shane Johnson as Cooper Saxe, Gianni Paolo as Brayden Weston, Melanie Liburd as Caridad “Carrie” Milgram, Lovell Adams-Gray as Dru Tejada, Daniel Bellomy as Ezekiel “Zeke” Cross, Quincy Tyler Bernstine as Tameika Washington who acts as the main part of the series, Paige Hurd as Lauren Baldwin, Woody McClain as Cane Tejada, Justin Marcel McManus as Jabari Reynolds and many other members are also included in this series.

Release Details

The first episode of this series was released on 6th September 2020, the second episode was released on 13th September 2020, the third episode was released on 20th September 2020, the fourth episode was released on 27th September 2020,

the fifth episode was released on 4th October 2020, the sixth episode was set to release on 6th December 2020 and the seventh episode’s release date will be announced soon.

I hope fans of this series will be satisfied with this information and stay tuned for more updates.

- Advertisement -
Nidhi Jha
Nidhi Jha
I am Nidhi Jha. I am From Bihar and presently residing in New Delhi. I am crazy for art and crafts and also do content writing on various current national and international issues. Thanks a lot.
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments

%d bloggers like this: