Gossip Girl Season 7

Gossip Girl Season 7: Everything You Should Know!!

40 0

Gossip Girl Season 7 Updates: is an American teen drama television series. This series is based on a novel which has named by the same name and the novel was written by Cecily von Ziegesar. This series was developed by Josh Schwartz and Stephanie Savage.

This series has narrated by Kristen Bell. The opening theme of this series is “Steps of The Met” by Transcenders. The United States is the country of origin and English is the original language of the series.

There are totally of six seasons with 121 episodes and each episode runs up to 39-44 minutes. The executive producers of this series are Leslie Morgenstein, Joshua Safran, and John Stephens. Production companies of this series are Warner Bros.

Television, CBS Television Studios, Alloy Entertainment, and Fake Empire Productions. Domestic Television Distribution is the distributor of the series.

Plot Lines OF Gossip Girl Season 7

The story of this series revolves around the privileged teens who were living on the upper East side of New York City. She also can’t hide any secret from the ruthless bloggers.

Gossip Girl Season 7

They cannot hide the secrets with who is always watching it. This series has appeared with a great story and also this series has a huge fan base. The CW is the original network of the series.

Cast and Characters Of The Show

This series has many main cast and characters are Blake Lively acted as Serena van Woodsen, Leighton Meester acted as Blair Waldorf, Penn Badgley acted as Dan Humphrey, Chace Crawford acted as Nate Archibald, Taylor Momsen acted as Jenny Humphrey, Ed Westwick acted as Chuck Bass, Kelly Rutherford acted as Lily van der, Matthew Settle acted as Rufus Humphrey, Jessica Szohr acted as Vanessa Abrams, Kaylee DeFer acted as Ivy Dickens, Connor Paolo acted as Eric van der, Zuzanna Szadkowski, Margaret Colin and Wallace acted as Shawn Waldorf and Cyrus Rose, Robert John Burke acted as Sebastian and many other cast and characters are also included in the supporting role in this series.

Release Details

The first season of this series was released from 19th September 2007 to 19th May 2008 and the sixth season was released from 8th October 2012 to 17th December 2012.

There was a continuation after the 6th season but there is no official announcement about the release date from 2012 so we have wait for further updates.
We will surely update each and every single update. I hope fans will be satisfied with this information.

Related Post

%d bloggers like this: