Dexter Season 9

Dexter Season 9: Arriving Date, Who’s Returning In Next Season!

52 0

Dexter Season 9 Updates: is an American television series. Here, let us discuss the release date and all information about this series. Dexter Season 9 is a television series. It is in the genre of Crime drama, Psychological thriller, Mystery, Dark comedy, and Police procedural series.

English is the original language of this series and the United States is the country of origin. This series was developed by James Manos Jr. Music was composed by Daniel Licht.

Daniel Cerone, Sara Collection, Charles H. Eglee. John Goldwyn, Michael C. Hall, Chip Johannessen, Clyde Phillips, James Manos. Jr, Manny Coto, Wendy West, Tim Schlatmann, Melissa Rosenberg, Jace Richdale, and Scott Buck are the executive producers of this series. Robert Lloyd Lewis, Timothy Schlattmann, Lauren Gussis, Scott Reynolds, Scott Reynolds, Arika Lisanne Mittman, Drew Z. Greenberg, and Dennis Bishop are the producer of this series. The Colleton Company, John Goldwyn Productions, Showtime Networks, Clyde Phillips Productions, 801 Productions, and Devilina Productions are the production companies of this series.

This series running time is 47-58 minutes. Showtime is the original network of this series. CBS Television is the distributor of this series. Fans are eagerly waiting to watch this series.

Plot Line Of Dexter Season 9

The story of this series focuses on one of the people named Dexter Morgan. He is a forensic investigator. Another character emerges in this series named Debra Morgan. She is the Police Lieutenant.

Dexter Season 9

Since three years old when Dexter’s mother was killed by a drug-trafficking gang. Dexter was adopted by Miami policeman James Remar. He killed only the notorious criminal and joined the work as a forensic investigator to cover up those murders. Dexter is very cautious. This will also continue in the sequel part of this series.

Cast and Characters Of The Show

There were so many leading characters included in this series and they are Michael C. Hall as Dexter Morgan, Julie Benz as Rita Bennett, Jennifer Carpenter as Debra Morgan, Erik King as James Doakes, Lauren Velez as Maria LaGuerta, David Zayas as Angel Batista, James Remar as Harry Morgan, C.S. Lee as Vince Masuka, Desmond Harrington as Joey Quinn, Yvonne Strahovski as Hannah McKay, Geoff Pierson as Thomas Matthews, Aimee Garcia as Jamie.

There will also new characters in this series and let us wait and watch for further updates.

Release Details

Fans are much excited to watch this series. The first season was released on October 1, 2006. The second season was released on September 30, 2007. The third season was released on September 28, 2008.

The fourth season was released on September 27, 2009. The fifth season was released on September 28, 2010. The sixth season was released on October 2, 2011.

The seventh season was released on September 30, 2012. The eighth season was released on June 30, 2013. The ninth season was released on October 14, 2020. This series has overall ratings of about 8.6 out of 10 in IMDB. I hope fans will be satisfied with this information and stay tuned for more updates.

Nidhi Jha

I am Nidhi Jha. I am From Bihar and presently residing in New Delhi. I am crazy for art and crafts and also do content writing on various current national and international issues. Thanks a lot.

Related Post

%d bloggers like this: